Autumn Marches On

Time marches on.  It seems like yesterday I was posting pics from  my September bike ride.  Today I tried to beat out the clouds with my camera.  They were faster and steelier than I.  As I reached the top of the Observation Tower the sky turned grey and angry.  By the time I turned around and reached home they had cleared out.  Go figure.  Here are the images I quickly captured.  Still very novice but everyday I practice and learn.

 

Lapham-Peak-in-Oct

 

Observation-Tower

 

Tower-shadow

 

October-in-Wisconsin

Nagawicka-Lake-in-Oct

Leave a Reply

