Book Fun

Lately I have spent some time exploring the blogging book world.  Wow there are some really fun sites out there for bibliophiles.  I know many of my friends and family think I am a prolific reader but the authors of some of these sites put me to shame.  Seriously,  how can it be possible to read as many books as they do and have time to work, cook, blog etc.  It seems to be an inexhaustable source of book reviews and recommended reading.  It is literally making my head spin.  Well as the winter closes in on me I will take advantage of some of these books I would never have otherwise discovered.  The downside is I will either make my library crazy looking for these books or my husband when the Amazon truck drives up each day.

Here is the fun book thing I found today.  Just everyone’s stack of  “To Be Reads” is worth a trip to this site.

deweys-readathonbutton           24hourreadathon.com

Leave a Reply

