This May Tom and I had the privilege to travel to Hawaii with our oldest son and his lovely wife.  We had a wonderful week on Oahu with them and then a second week just the 2 of us on Kauaii.  Kauaii has to be my absolute favorite island and perhaps favorite destination.  I visited this lush island about 7 years ago with my parents and younger son.  I loved it then and really enjoyed seeing all the familiar places.  Many fond memories of my Dad who has since passed away.  Hawaii, and Kauai specifically, was his favorite place.

Tom and I have learned to be rather adventurous and expert travelers.  I will share some of our better pictures and experiences.

Leave a Reply

