MOVING!!!

photoIt tis the season in my life to uproot and make some changes. We just moved into a new home. It is a condo and so beautiful. We left the family home of 15 years and are so eager for this update. Likewise, I have decided to change the name of my blog. I really want to try to engage some of my students in booktalks and reviews through my blog. I fear that Operating RN was confusing for them to find on typical search engines. So I have been happy with WordPress and think I will just add another blog to my existing one. Starting this summer I will gradually switch over to the new site. I may keep this site for my adult book reviews and travel pics. I am also hoping to convince some of the teachers I work with to join me in an informal online book club this summer. So I will be posting all the Children’s and Youth literature entries at the following address: mrsfrostreads.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

